MASCA is governed by a Board of Directors.  The leadership team consists of the President (elected annually), the immediate Past President, the President Elect and the Executive Director (staff position).  

2016-2017 Leadership Team:

President:  Kate Salas (stepped down as of January 2017)

Past President:  Ruth Carrigan (currently Acting President)

President Elect:  Megan Krell

Executive Director:  Donna Brown

For more information, please see:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software