Affiliates are listed alphabetically along with any contact information that has been provided:

Berkshire County School Counselors Association

Kickoff Dinner is October 26th – Nichols College @ Dudley, MA
Next meetings are in March and May

President

Open

Vice President

Peter Andersen - pandersen@cbrsd.org  – Wahconah Regional High School

Secretary

Stephanie Shafiroff – sshafiroff@cbrsd.org – Nessacus Middle School    

Professional Development

 Anne French - annetfrench@yahoo.com – Retired (Formally North Adams Public Schools)

Treasurer

Donna Therrien - dtherrien@cbrsd.org – Wahconah Regional High School

MASCA Trustee

Cathy Grady - cgrady@cbrsd.org – Wahconah Regional High School

North County Rep

Josh Mendell – J.Mendel@mcla.edu – Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Central County Rep

Marietta RapettiCawse - rapetticawse@gmail.com - Retired (Formally Pittsfield Public Schools)

Nancy Woitkowski - nancynoonan99@gmail.com - Retired (Formally Pittsfield Public Schools) 

South County Rep

Dan Korte - DKorte@leepublicschools.net – Lee High School


Cape & Islands School Counselors Association 

www.thecisca.org

Co-President

Sarah Stewart – stewartsarah@nausetschools.org – Nauset Regional High School

Co-President

Shawn Kingman – kingman_shawn@barnstable.k12.ma.us – Barnstable High School

Secretary

Katie Cameron – cameronc@nausetschools.org – Nauset Regional High School

Treasurer

Robin Cambra – rjcambra@yahoo.com


Calendar:

October 18 – All Cape College Day @ Branstable High School

November 2 – Plymouth State @ Hyannis Golf Club

December 12 – UTI @ Falmouth Toyota Dealership

January 11 – Dean College @ Hyannis Golf Club

February 1 – Anna Maria @ Hyannis Golf Club

March TBD – Cape Code Community College @ Cape Cod Community College

May 3 – Northeast Maritime @ Hyannis Golf Club

June 7 – End of year cookout @ Hyannis Golf Club


Catholic School Counselors Association

Franklin-Hampshire Guidance Association

President:  Helen O'Donnell
Trustee:  Maria Paoletti

Greater Boston School Counselors Association

http://gbsca.weebly.com/

Co-President

Stacey McFadden – smcfadden@lexingtonma.org – Lexington High School

Co-President

Ebony McCoy – emmcoy@lexingtonma.org – Lexington High School

Past Co-President

Margo Dornisch – margo.dornisch@weymouthschools.org – Weymouth High School

Past Co-President

Michael Dornisch – mdornisch@xbhs.com – Xaverian Brothers High School

Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Amy Redfearn – gbsca@comcast.net

Calendar:

October 17 – Northeast Maritime Institute @ Chateau in Waltham

November 1 – Dean College @ Pappa Razzi in Wellesley

December 12 – Regis College

January 18 – Fisher College @ Maggiano’s in Boston

February – Beacon College (FL)


Guidance Administrators Forum

Mass Vocational Guidance Directors Association

Middlesex Guidance Directors Association

North Shore Guidance Directors Association

Treasurer: Jim Stafford

Northeast Counselors Association

President: Bob Quist
Trustee: Kathleen Scott

South Coast School Counselors Association

https://southcoastsca.wordpress.com

President

Jay Sullivan – jaysullivan@dartmouthschools.org – Dartmouth Middle School

Treasurer

Glenn Forgue – gforgue@newbedfordschools.org – Normandin Middle School

Secretary

Sarah DeMello – sarahd.masca@gmail.com

Calendar:

October 12 – Mitchell College @ Waterfront Grille in New Bedford

November 2 – Northeast Maritime Institute @ NMI in Fairhaven

December 7 – Dean College @ Cask & Pig Alehouse in Dartmouth

March 2018 – Lynn University (FL)

April 2018 – Bristol Community College

May 2018 – Saint Anselm College (NH)


South Shore Guidance Association

President

Bill Stiles – wstiles@attleboroschools.com – Attleboro High School

Treasurer

Ruth Carrigan – ruth.carrigan@whrsd.org – Whitman-Hanson Regional High School

Secretary

Carrie Kulick-Clark – ckulickclark@braintreema.gov – Braintree High School

Calendar:

October 4 – Siena College

November – Bridgewater State University

December – Universal Technical Institute

January – US Airforce Academy

February – Sacred Heart University

March – Husson University

April – Florida Atlantic University

May 16 – Syracuse University


South Suburban Guidance Council

Urban Counselors Association of Massachusetts

Trustee: Donald Coverdale

West Suburban Guidance Association

https://wsgaonline.wixsite.com/wsga

President

Debora Monteiro – dmonteiro@milfordma.com – Milford High School

Vice President

Treasurer & Acting Secretary

Kaitlin Donovan – kdonovan@framingham.k12.ma.us – Framingham High School

Executive Board Member & MASCA Representative

Lauren Chase – lchase@hopedaleschools.org – Hopedale High School

Anne Manning – a_kmanning@verizon.net – New England Center for Healthy Minds

Calendar:

September 14

October 25 – Framingham State & Mass Bay Community College @ La Cantina in Framingham

December 6

January 17

March 14

May 2

Western Mass Counselors Association

2017-18 President:  Linda Duame, lduame@comcast.net

President Elect:  Louisa Davis Freeman, ldavisfreeman@stcc.edu

Past President:  Sandra Collins, sac1330@gmail.com

Secretary:  Kristen Sorel, sorelk@monsonschools.com

Treasurer:  Eleni Bazos,  elenibazos@gmail.com

Membership:  jaustin@shschools.com 

PD: kpoulin@hwrsd.org

2017-18 Evening Dinner Meetings:

October 11, hosted by Nichols College

November 14, hosted by Dean College

January 10, hosted by Holyoke Community College

March 8, hosted by Porter & Chester Institute

May 7, hosted by Curry College

Professional Development Workshops:

October 27, hosted by Springfield College, Topic - Mindfulness

April 13, hosted by American International College, Topic - TBD


Worcester County Personnel and Guidance Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software