Log in

Log in

Western Mass Counselors Association




Email Address


Merylina Santiago

Kristin Puleo

Past President

Renee Considine


Dawn Bryden

Recording Secretary

Dina Sibilia


Kathy Conlon

Corresponding Secretary

Phyllis Levenson

Advocacy Chair

Fran Frederick 

Publicity & Awards Chair

Dawn Ruell

Nominating Chair

Bob Bardwell

Membership Chair

Sarah Pietrzak

Newsletter Chair

Natalie Goodale Fields

Prof. Develop. Co-Chair

Keith Poulin

Prof. Develop. Co-Chair Lucas Correia-Covert 

Scholarship Chair

Dee Cullen

Social Media Chair

Kristin Sorel 

Technology & Reservation Chair

Renee Considine

Co-Graduate Student Liaison

Jungsun Hyun

Tatyana Villegas

Massachusetts School Counselors Association, Inc.  
All Right Reserved.

MASCA deeply values its diverse membership and is fully committed to creating an organization where each individual is welcomed, included, respected and empowered.  No person will be excluded from MASCA on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, political affiliation or military status, or for any other discriminatory reason. These activities include, but are not limited to, appointment of its Governing Board, hiring or firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and the providing of services.  This policy is fundamental to the effective functioning of MASCA as an organization that supports counselors and promotes equity in our schools, districts and the Commonwealth.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software